Multiple Teams · 2019 High School Fall Sports Practices Begin Week of Aug 12th


The 2019 fall sports season will start next week with football, boys soccer, boys tennis, cross country and girls golf beginning on Monday, Aug 12th.  Volleyball will begin on Wednesday, Aug 14th.  Practice times are as follows:

Football will practice each day from 8 am to noon.  For further info/questions contact head coach Kevin Bartz – kebartz@goeddies.com

Cross Country will practice from 8:30 to 10 am.  For further info/questions contact coach Beth Gunn – egunn@goeddies.com

Boys Soccer will practice from 8-10 am and 3-5 pm on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday.  For further info/questions contact coach Sean Jesse – sjesse@goeddies.com

Boys Tennis will practice from 3-5 pm each day.  For further info/questions contact coach Mark Zarycki – mzarycki@goeddies.com

Girls Golf will practice at Four Lakes Country Club from 8-10 am beginning Monday.  For further info/questions contact coach Steve Wright – swright@goeddies.com.  You can also sign up for updates via the Remind app, use code febfe8

Volleyball tryouts will be from 4-6 pm on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.  For further info/questions contact varsity coach Nikki Bush – nikkimbush@gmail.com

Reminder students must have a current athletic physical (after April 15, 2019) on file with the trainer to be able to practice/tryout.

Please contact athletic director Kevin Dean at kdean@goeddies.com for any questions.