Multiple Teams · EMS fall sports begin on August 21st


Edwardsburg Middle School fall sports will begin on Monday, August 21st.

Volleyball – tryouts will be Aug 21-25 from 9-11 am in the middle school gym.

Coaches: Mrs. Joan Smith (jsmith@goeddies.com), 8th grade; Mrs. Hilary Dufour (hdufour@goeddies.com), 7th grade

Football – practices will be from 3-5 pm beginning on Monday, August 21st.

Coaches: Mr. Brad Ostrander (bostrander@goeddies.com), 7th grade; Mr. Rob Wright (rwright@goeddies.com), 8th grade

Cross Country – practices will begin on Monday, August 21st at 3 pm

Coach: Mr. Jon Pobuda (jpobuda@goeddies.com)

Student-Athletes must have a 2017-18 athletic physical on file in order to participate.

If you have any questions please contact Athletic Director Kevin Dean (kdean@goeddies.com) or 663-1026.